ARO Partner

Account Deletion & Data Management.

 

Users do not need to request that their account and associated data be deleted.

Users have complete control over their account information and associated data and can delete their presence on the app at any moment they choose to do so.

To delete user account information and data, follow the steps below:

 

  • Open ARO Partner
  • Click on the Profile Icon
    • Head to the ‘Profile Page’
  • Click on the Editing Icon
    • Found at the top right corner of the user’s profile picture
  • Scroll down to the bottom of the ‘edit user profile page’
  • Click the “Delete Account” button to delete all of your account information and associated data

To request confirmation of account deletion and deletion of associated data, please contact us:

Contact Us